THE Clydebank and District Darts League season has come to an end with the annual masters tournament.

Ronnie Clarke of Atlantis A was victorious, lifting the Archie Pritchard Trophy in the process, after defeating Craig Palmer [Atlantis B] in the final.

In consolation, Raymie Kelly [Chandlers Bar] won the Tam McColgan Memorial Cup.

He defeated Pele Murphy of Jarvies in the final.

The league finished earlier this month, with Atlantis A ending the campaign as unbeaten champions.

They clinched the league title by six points, winning 20 of their matches and drawing just two.